Personal informationWe do not sell/transmit/send/share your personal data or connected tokens to any third-parties. All information is processed automatically only by your request (e.g. when you 'connect source' or 'sign-in').
RefundIf you are not satisfied with the service you can receive a refund within the 14 days from the purchase date.
Deactivating your accountYou may deactivate your account at any time by messaging support at . After you deactivate your account, we may retain information that we are required to keep and any information that has been shared on the site(s). Additionally, any data you have submitted or shared with a third party, such as Disqus Comments or other application related information, will not be deleted by us. Any data or information we retain about you will continue to be treated under the terms.
When you deactivate an account, it is permanently deleted from TrueSocialMetrics. It take us up to ninety days to deactivate an account, but some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to six months. You should only deactivate your account if you are sure you never want to reactivate it.
Information we collect when you use the site(s)Statistical information, which does not reveal your personal or organizational identity such as:
- Details of visits to our site(s) and items accessed.
- Information such as your browser type, phone type, location, and/or IP address.
- so when you visit our site(s) we recognise you as an existing user,